NVCA Board Members - NVCA

We will no longer be supporting IE7 and below as a web browser effective June 1st 2020. Click here for more information.

Sign In

Nottawasaga Valley Conservation Authority Logo. Healthy Watershed, Healthy Communities.

Skip Navigation LinksNVCA > About Us > Governance > Current Members

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Board of Directors



​​Township of Amaranth​
​​Chair Gail Little​
​Town of Bradford West Gwillimbury
Vice Chair Jonathan Scott
​​Township of Adjala-Tosorontio
​​Mayor Scott W. Anderson
​City of Barrie
​Councillor Gary Harvey
​Town of the Blue Mountains
​Councillor June Porter
Township of Clearview
​Deputy Mayor Paul Van Staveren
​Town of Collingwood
​Councillor Christopher Baines
​Township of Essa
Councillor Pieter Kiezebrink
​Municipality of the Grey Highlands
​Councillor Joel Loughead
​Town of Innisfil 
​Councillor Kevin Eisses
​Township of Melancthon 
​Mayor Darren White
​Town of Mono
​Councillor Ralph Manktelow
​Township of Mulmur 
​Mayor Janet Horner
​Township of Oro-Medonte 
​Councillor Richard Schell
​Town of Shelburne
​Councillor Kyle Fegan
​Township of Springwater 
​Mayor Jennifer Coughlin
​Town of New Tecumseth
​Councillor Nicole Cox
​​Town of Wasaga Beach
​​Councillor Joe Belanger

 * Officers of the Corporation​

2020 NVCA Board of Directors 

2019 BOD photo.jpg

​Pictured from left to right:

Back Row: Councillor Shirley Boxem, Councillor Andrea Matrosovs, Councillor Walter Benotto, Councillor Rob Nicol, Councillor Thom Paterson, Councillor Mariane McLeod (NVCA Chair), Deputy Mayor Bob Meadows, Mayor Don Allen

Front Row: Councillor Gail Little (Vice-Chair), Councillor Raj Sandhu, Councillor Keith White, Councillor George Watson, Councillor Donna Jebb, Councillor Cathy Keane, Councillor Gary Harvey

Missing: Councillor Dane Nielsen, Councillor Margaret Mercer, Councillor Ralph Manktelow