The Nottawasaga Valley Conservation Authority

Board of Directors

2023​ NVCA Board of Directors

2023 BOD photo

Pictured from left to right:

Back Row: Councillor Fegan, Councillor Kiezebrink, Mayor Anderson, Councillor Belanger, Councillor Cox, Mayor Horner, Mayor White

Front Row: Councillor Baines, Councillor Loughead, Councillor Porter, Deputy Mayor Little (Chair)*, Councillor Scott (Vice-Chair)*, Councillor Eisses, Deputy Mayor Van Staveren

Missing: Councillor Harvey, Councillor Manktelow, Councillor Schell, Councillor Fisher

Scroll to Top